Skip to main content

Personal

Ledning


Tomas Ramsell
VD / Ägare

Direktnummer: 010-4952911
E-post: tomas.ramsell@vastanhede.se 

Marknad / Researrangemang

Fredrik Wiktorsson
Marknadschef
Direktnummer: 010-4952948
E-post: fredrik.wiktorsson@vastanhede.se
Carl-Henrik Söderlind
Affärsutvecklare
Direktnummer: 010-4952952
E-post: carlhenrik.soderlind@vastanhede.se
Suzanne Åkesdotter
Resebyråchef

Direktnummer: 010-4952931
E-post: suzanne.akesdotter@vastanhede.se
Anna-Maria Björnström
Reseproducent

Direktnummer: 0292-614127
E-post: anna-maria.bjornstrom@vastanhede.se

Verkstad

Åke Dahlberg
Verkstadschef 

Direktnummer: 010-4952926
E-post: ake.dahlberg@vastanhede.se
Trafik
Åke Dahlberg
Trafikchef 
Direktnummer: 010-4952926
E-post: ake.dahlberg@vastanhede.se

Trafikledare

Avesta

Fredrik Wiktorsson
Driftledningsansvarig
Direktnummer: 010-4952948
E-post: fredrik.wiktorsson@vastanhede.se

Joakim Eriksson (Beställningstrafik)
Direktnummer: 010-4952941
E-post: joakim.eriksson@vastanhede.se

Michael Löfstaf (Linjetrafik)
Direktnummer: 010-4952927
E-post:michael.lofstaf@vastanhede.se

Melvin Kurti (Beställningstrafik & Linjetrafik)
Direktnummer: 010-4952916
E-post:melvin.kurti@vastanhede.se

Fadi Saman (Taxi & Sjukbilar)
Direktnummer: 010-4952947
E-post:fadi.saman@vastanhede.se
Hallstahammar

Johanna Persson
Direktnummer: 010-4952940
E-post:johanna.persson@vastanhede.se

Thomas Udd
Direktnummer: 010-4952923
E-post:thomas.udd@vastanhede.se

Åsa Hildebrand
Direktnummer: 010-4952925
E-post:asa.hildebrand@vastanhede.se

Peo Bergström
Direktnummer: 010-4952932
E-post:peo.bergstrom@vastanhede.se
Hedemora

Kjell Pettersson
Direktnummer: 010-4952924
E-post:kjell.pettersson@vastanhede.se

Vansbro

Pär Grönlund
Direktnummer: 010-4952934
E-post:par.gronlund@vastanhede.se

IT & Teknik 

Nicklas Perers
Teknisk chef
Direktnummer: 010-4952912
E-post: nicklas.perers@vastanhede.se

HR

Linda Sandberg
Personalansvarig 

Direktnummer: 010-4952914
E-post: linda.sandberg@vastanhede.se

Ekonomi

Mari Norén
Ekonomichef
Direktnummer: 070-2653555
E-post: mari.noren@vastanhede.se
Sandra Perers
Direktnummer: 010-4952915
E-post: sandra.perers@vastanhede.se
Pernilla Eklund
Direktnummer: 010-4952942
E-post: pernilla.eklund@vastanhede.se
 
Fritextsökning
Kontakta oss
Adress:
Västanhede Forsbergs
Krylbovägen 58
774 41 Avesta